play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Salter And Selby Ltd

At Salter And Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Salter And Selby Ltd

Salter And Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab Car - Top Seller

    By ANDREW W on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent - smooth and hassle free transaction - very pleasant person to deal with - the car was accurately described and we are very happy with it. Would certainly recommend - Thank you

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much indeed! Tom and John Salter and Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Liz S on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend salter and Selby. We received a friendly, professional service and the car we purchased was reasonably priced. They took care of everything re the paper work and the exchange of our old car. Great service all round.

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review, Tom and John, Salter And Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Hassle free and great value!

    By Simon T on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a starter car for daughters. Got great advice and flexible, 'can do' attitude. Have recommended many times since.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jane P on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a car before and was a bit apprehensive about doing so. I needn't have worried though because both John and Tom could not have been more helpful, they found me the car that I've always wanted, there was no pressure to buy and they sold it to me for a really good price. They even sorted out my car tax for me. I can't recommend them highly enough

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much for your superb review, Tom and John, Salter And Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lucy S on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great advice for getting the car I wanted, an excellent all round service.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By James M on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic highly recommend to anyone great car friendly genuine people


‹ Prev Next ›

Salter And Selby Ltd

Telephone:
07977 583279 07714 104753

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Salter And Selby Ltd

Address:
Grange Farm,
Plungar,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG13 0JJ