play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Salter & Selby Ltd

At Salter & Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Salter & Selby Ltd

Salter & Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car for me!

    By Joan H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a reliable estate car. I saw one advertised by Salter and Selby so gave them a call. They were polite toward me and very truthful about the vehicle. I arranged to see it was was just what I wanted. I wouldn't hesitate to go to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Proffesional knowledgable staff

    By Rob D on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Wasn't entirely sure exactly what car I wanted but spoke to one of the guys about the different options. He was very knowledgable and professional. Overall a great service!


  • 5

    Nice breathe of fresh air

    By Greg A on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of people, fantastic service and made the whole buying experience relaxing and enjoyable. Just how it should be. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Sam F on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service. From enquiring about the vehicle to them handing me the keys to my new car was one of the smoothest and well managed transactions Iv been involved with. Tom was so helpful i couldn't have asked to be dealing with a nicer guy. Would love to be able to buy my next vehicle from these guys. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Second time used.

    By Richard W on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described, very friendly and honest guy , second time used and would use again , fully recommended .


  • 5

    Fab Car - Top Seller

    By ANDREW W on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent - smooth and hassle free transaction - very pleasant person to deal with - the car was accurately described and we are very happy with it. Would certainly recommend - Thank you

    Reply from Salter & Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much indeed! Tom and John Salter and Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Liz S on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend salter and Selby. We received a friendly, professional service and the car we purchased was reasonably priced. They took care of everything re the paper work and the exchange of our old car. Great service all round.

    Reply from Salter & Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review, Tom and John, Salter And Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Hassle free and great value!

    By Simon T on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a starter car for daughters. Got great advice and flexible, 'can do' attitude. Have recommended many times since.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jane P on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a car before and was a bit apprehensive about doing so. I needn't have worried though because both John and Tom could not have been more helpful, they found me the car that I've always wanted, there was no pressure to buy and they sold it to me for a really good price. They even sorted out my car tax for me. I can't recommend them highly enough

    Reply from Salter & Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much for your superb review, Tom and John, Salter And Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lucy S on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great advice for getting the car I wanted, an excellent all round service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Salter & Selby Ltd

Telephone:
0115 6919702 07441 908092

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Salter & Selby Ltd

Address:
Grange Farm, Granby Lane,
PLUNGAR,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG13 0JJ