play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Salter And Selby Ltd

At Salter And Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Salter And Selby Ltd

Salter And Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful Bmw 330d

    By John S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and professional, pleasure to deal with, gave me a fantastic deal on my car and even sorted the tax for me while i was there so i could take it home , would definitely use again, outstanding


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mathew W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a black honda civic from this company and am very pleased with the car. The salesperson I dealt with was very helpful and honest. I would recommend buying from this trader.


  • 5

    Excellent service and amazing communication

    By Adam B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Salter and what a splendid machine with only 55k miles on the clock.. the car is a dream and the service we received was outstanding. They delivered our vehicle on time and without any issues. They are probably the best car dealers i have had the pleasure of dealing with. Thanks A lot guys!


  • 5

    Acquisition of a car

    By Gabriel P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, spot on service, very friendly and professional. We would def. recommend this garage. Many Thanks! The car is beautiful and runs very well so far. Gabriel & Maria


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Natalie J on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An extremely helpful, courteous, professional and competent service. Much appreciated! Smooth and easy transaction, great price and great car! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A Company to trust

    By Stephen J on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process of changing my old car was made easier by buying from this Company. I was met with an old fashioned, friendly welcome. A fair price was given for my old car in part exchange, the new vehicle had been prepared nicely, and came with a full MOT and Valet. I had total peace of mind buying from this company. Would definitely buy again in the future.


  • 5

    First class, excellent experience.

    By Gerry J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and genuine team. They had the vehicle I wanted and helped all the way to make the sale as easy as possible. They are not just 'sales' people, they are real enthusiasts with a real interest in cars. My experience was excellent and I certainly recommend Salter and Selby.

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 28/11/17

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a good review. Salter and Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Fantastic service & highly recommended

    By Jason H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found this company via Auto Trader & it was the best decision that we made. When we arrived, we were immediately greater by Tom & we had a rap our straight away due to a lot of familiarities, we agreed a price for our vehicle & for theirs & within 30 minutes we were leaving in our new car & the whole process felt like 10 minutes ( it was that smooth with great customer service ). When we left the premises a slight fault occurred with the vehiclexception, so we turned around & went back. On arrival back, we spoke to Tom again & he said he would arrange for it to be rectified first thing on the Monday morning ( as it was late on the Saturday afternoon that we purchased it ) & the garage was closed. Well, all I can say is phenomenal Customer Service, true to Tom's word - he arranged it for the first thing on the Monday morning & even called us numerous times to confirm the car was fine & to confirm that the repair was rectified & to our standard (bearing in mind it was a minute fault)

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 28/11/17

    Thanks for your excellent review Jason! regards Salter and Selby Ltd


  • 5

    POSITIVE RECOMMENDATION

    By Keith P on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW from these guys and found the whole process surprisingly easy and stress free. One small issue with the car was corrected as promised and it has been trouble free since. I would recommend this company to anyone based on my experience.

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 28/11/17

    Many thanks for your recommendation Salter and Selby Ltd


  • 5

    Bought Fab Mercedes

    By B B on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've had great experience in dealing with Salter & Salby Ltd. This two car enthusiast have extensive knowledge of car industry and impeccable business manners. I was safely guided from arranging viewing to driving away in my beautiful Mercedes. Also received bonus in having new MOT and car being fully serviced. Bravissimo to Salter and Shelby Ltd,

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 02/11/17

    Many thanks for your very valued feedback! Salter and Selby Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›

Salter And Selby Ltd

Telephone:
07977 583279 07714 104753

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Salter And Selby Ltd

Address:
Grange Farm,
Plungar,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG13 0JJ