play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Salter And Selby Ltd

At Salter And Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Salter And Selby Ltd

Salter And Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul T on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely approachable guys. Never felt like they were trying to hard sell. After sales care excellent.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Anthony D on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the friendly and professional service we received by salter and Selby, my wife is over the moon with her new car and I will be back when I renew my own soon


  • 5

    Reliable and flexible

    By Amy R on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and informative and we bought an upgrade for our family car. Really flexible with appointment times and will be sure to recommend to friends and family. Thankyou for our perfect car!!


  • 5

    You will not be disappointed..pay them a visit.

    By Bruce B on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I can only describe my experience at Salter & Selby as first class. All their vehicles for sale are in pristine condition not just in display but mechanically too. Unlike many car salesmen Salter & Selby put you at ease as soon as you arrive making sure its a good experience giving you chance to browse around the cars, always there to answer any questions. I purchased an "E" class Mercedes Elegance from them eventually in absolute immaculate condition. I really recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Perfect car for me!

    By Joan H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a reliable estate car. I saw one advertised by Salter and Selby so gave them a call. They were polite toward me and very truthful about the vehicle. I arranged to see it was was just what I wanted. I wouldn't hesitate to go to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Proffesional knowledgable staff

    By Rob D on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Wasn't entirely sure exactly what car I wanted but spoke to one of the guys about the different options. He was very knowledgable and professional. Overall a great service!


  • 5

    Nice breathe of fresh air

    By Greg A on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of people, fantastic service and made the whole buying experience relaxing and enjoyable. Just how it should be. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Sam F on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service. From enquiring about the vehicle to them handing me the keys to my new car was one of the smoothest and well managed transactions Iv been involved with. Tom was so helpful i couldn't have asked to be dealing with a nicer guy. Would love to be able to buy my next vehicle from these guys. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Second time used.

    By Richard W on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described, very friendly and honest guy , second time used and would use again , fully recommended .


  • 5

    Fab Car - Top Seller

    By ANDREW W on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent - smooth and hassle free transaction - very pleasant person to deal with - the car was accurately described and we are very happy with it. Would certainly recommend - Thank you

    Reply from Salter And Selby Ltd on 06/12/16

    Thank you very much indeed! Tom and John Salter and Selby Ltd


Salter And Selby Ltd

Telephone:
0115 6919702 07441 908092

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Salter And Selby Ltd

Address:
Grange Farm, Granby Lane,
PLUNGAR,
NOTTINGHAM,
Nottinghamshire,
NG13 0JJ